School Calendar


Welcome to Blue Earth Area Schools!


 
 
District Office - 526-3188
Elementary Office - 526-3090
Middle School Office - 526-3115
High School Office - 526-3201

 

Upcoming Events
 
Saturday, April 30: Prom Grand March at 7:30
Thursday, May 5: Elementary Concert (Grades 2 and 3) 6:30 at Pemberton
Saturday, May 7: Pops and Pie Concert. 7:30 at PAC
Monday, May 9: School Board Meeting at 6:30
Wednesday, May 11: FFA Banquet at 5:30
Friday, May 13: Kiwanis First Bank Academic Banquet
Monday, May 16: 8-12 Band Concert at 7:30
Wednesday, May 18: CAPP Fine Arts Festival at 7:00
Saturday, May 21: Lions Athletic Banquet at 6:30
Monday, May 23: 8-12 Orchestra Concert at 7:30
Tuesday, May 24: 5-7 Band/Orchestra/Choir Concert at 6:00
Wednesday, May 25: 8-12 Choir Concert at 7:30
Monday, May 30: NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Observation
Sunday, June 5: Graduation at 2:00
Tuesday, June 7:  Last Day of School






 
 
 
 
 
 


District Core Values        Be respectful - Be responsible - Be safe - Be excellent!